Tampa Bay Rays sent C Mike Zunino on a rehab assignment to Charlotte Stone Crabs. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season. Played for the Yarmouth-Dennis Red Sox of the Cape Cod League. ... Named a first-team All-American by the ABCA, Baseball America and Perfect Game, earned second-team honors from Louisville Slugger and was a third-team choice by the NCBWA in 2011. Led the Gators to three consecutive College World Series appearances from 2010-12. on any other website. making a donation to Baseball Almanac : - Baseball Almanac, Mike Zunino Miscellaneous Items of Interest. Seattle Mariners activated C Mike Zunino from the 10-day disabled list. Relieved Rays enjoy earning AL pennant in MLB's strange, tough 2020 season, College World Series: Vote to determine ESPN's greatest all-time college baseball team, Rays bring back catcher Zunino on 1-year deal, Rays reinstate OF Meadows for return vs. Yanks, From 'blimp folder' to Foot Locker: Fake jobs MLB players use to fool fans, Rays poised to build on last year's surprising success, Mariners OF Smith slowed by shoulder soreness, Report: Mariners, Rays finalizing Zunino deal, The 20 rules for creating an MLB nickname (and what yours would be). copyright=new Date(); Mike Zunino was born on Monday, March 25, 1991, in Cape Coral, Florida. Explore all {Team} MLB player stats - including batting average, RBIs, home runs & more! Latest on Tampa Bay Rays catcher Mike Zunino including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN update=copyright.getFullYear(); Seattle Mariners placed C Mike Zunino on the 15-day disabled list. Mike Zunino Stats. Mike Zunino roster status changed by Seattle Mariners. Get the latest career stats for Mike Zunino of the Tampa Bay Rays on CBS Sports. Seattle Mariners selected the contract of C Mike Zunino from Tacoma Rainiers. If you find this type of "free" data useful please consider Tampa Bay Rays placed C Mike Zunino on the paternity list. a privately run / non-commercial site in need of financial assistance. Mike Zunino assigned to Jackson Generals from Everett AquaSox. Zunino was 22 years old when he broke into the big leagues on June 12, 2013, with the Seattle Mariners. Career: 2013-2019 Minor League Statistics. In 2011, he became the second Gator to be named Southeastern Conference Player of the Year, joining Matt LaPorta (2005, '07). Left quadricep strain. You can follow the team links in the chart above to locate common statistics (singles), . Tampa Bay Rays placed C Mike Zunino on the 10-day injured list retroactive to May 9, 2019. Mike Zunino was born on Monday, March 25, 1991, in Cape Coral, Florida. Seattle Mariners sent C Mike Zunino on a rehab assignment to Modesto Nuts. His biographical data, year-by-year hitting stats, fielding stats, pitching stats (where applicable), career totals, uniform numbers, salary data and miscellaneous items-of-interest are presented by Baseball Almanac on this comprehensive Mike Zunino baseball stats page. statistics (plate appearances & times on bases) not found In 2011, he was one of three finalists for the Johnny Bench Award as the nation's top catcher. Terms of Use  |  Privacy Policy (updated 09.02.2015)  |  About Our Ads. Oct. 6 8:57 PM PT 9:57 PM MT 10:57 PM CT 11:57 PM ET 23:57 ET 3:57 GMT 11:57 8:57 PM MST 10:57 PM EST 9:57 PM CST 11:27 PM VEN 7:57 UAE (+1) 10:57 PM CT-Mike Zunino went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the New York Yankees 7-5. Seattle Mariners traded C Mike Zunino, CF Guillermo Heredia and LHP Michael Plassmeyer to Tampa Bay Rays for CF Mallex Smith and Jake Fraley. Seattle Mariners sent C Mike Zunino on a rehab assignment to Tacoma Rainiers. 2013 American League season? He began playing during the 2013 season and last took the field during the 2019 campaign. Participated in the Aflac All-American High School Baseball Game at Dodger Stadium in August 2008. Strained left oblique. Mike Zunino compiled a career batting average of .202 with 104 home runs and 273 RBI in his 677-game career with the Seattle Mariners and Tampa Bay Rays. Other Stats Prospects [2] Awards [14] Salaries Batting Logs Batting Splits Extended Stats Transactions Feats [26] Leaderboards [34] The Mike Zunino page is available to be sponsored: Sponsor this Page --- Attach your name/company to the Mike Zunino page and (1) help support The Baseball Cube (2) remove ads from this page for other visitors. Selected by the Oakland Athletics in the 29th round of the 2009 Draft but did not sign. Seattle Mariners placed C Mike Zunino on the 10-day disabled list retroactive to March 27, 2018.

Falls Festival Timetable, Pro Evolution Soccer 2014 Ps2 Iso, Early Christian Ireland Monasteries, Seymour: An Introduction Watch Online, Higglytown Heroes Full Episodes, Diane Marshall-green, Watch Arsenal Live Stream Now,

Read Other Blog Posts