Everyday Meals | Sweet Treats | Simply Gluten-Free. Be sure not to get any yolks in the whites. hahahahahha! Once cooked, remove the pudding and beat in the butter. Oh my gosh, I can’t imagine not loving S’Mores! S’Mores Chocolate Pudding Pie combines the classic campfire treat with a chocolate cream pie for one amazing dessert recipe. 1 ready-to-use graham cracker crumb crust (6 oz.) Even better in s’more form! XOXO. Marshmallow creme, instant pudding and a ready-made graham pie crust are what make this Easy Chocolate Pudding S'more Pie as easy as…well, you know. Thanks for sharing. Not sure of that recipe, but perhaps there is a variation in the amount of egg whites. Thanks . We’d talk, maybe sing some old Girl Scout songs, and make dinner. I am a self taught baker that enjoys baking from scratch and learning the science behind baking in order to create new recipes! Thank you! On urbanbaker, meringue needs 1 cup of sugar. I hope you’ll leave a comment and give it a FIVE STAR rating or share a photo on this pin on Pinterest! Now I want to make a white chocolate pudding pie heheheh . Combine crust ingredients in a foor processor and pulse to form "crumbs". I LOVE getting PINKED!! YAYYYYY! It’s S’Mores Pie recipe with all the elements of a traditional chocolate cream pie with the classic flavors of that favorite campfire treat so you can enjoy it any time of the year, no campfire needed. That is one of the best compliments I could receive – the pinning AND the sticking your face in. Toast marshmallows to desired doneness, approximately 30-60 seconds. Your post was my feature pick at #OverTheMoon this week. I want a slice. I have never used my oven’s broiler. Best wishes, Linda @Crafts a la mode Coming over from Thursday Favorite Things Party. Yes, yes, yes….there’s homemade chocolate pudding in this pie. Place pie dish in freezer to set while you prepare the pudding filling. Would it be possible to do a post on your balsamic ketchup? Store pie loosely covered, in the